The Institute of Banking and Finance of Trinidad and Tobago is managed by a Council and operated by a full-time Secretariat. The Council comprises Members and Alternates appointed by the principals of the local Commercial Banks, the Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago, the Trinidad and Tobago Unit Trust Corporation and the University of the West Indies. The Secretariat is headed by Chief Executive Officer Ms. Marsha R. John.


Andre St. Clair – President

Mr. Andre St. Clair, Senior Manager, Group Human Resources – Republic Bank Limited Mr. Andre St Clair, is the Republic ...
Read More

Vaalmikki Arjoon, PhD

Dr Vaalmikki Arjoon is a lecturer at the University of the West Indies, where he currently lectures in Finance, Economics ...
Read More

Sharda Beharry

Ms. Sharda Beharry, MPhil, PMP – Manager, Learning, Performance and Talent Management, First Citizens Ms Sharda Beharry is the First ...
Read More

Tanya Stuart

Ms. Tanya Stuart, MBA, BSc., FRM Candidate - Chief Risk Officer, JMMB Group Trinidad and Tobago Limited Tanya Stuart is ...
Read More

Nicole Rachael Daniel

Ms. Nicole Daniel, Risk Management Country Officer – Citibank (Trinidad & Tobago) Limited. Nicole Daniel is the Risk Management Country ...
Read More

Jensen Edwards

Mr. Jensen Edwards, FirstCaribbean International Bank ...
Read More

Rhonda O’Neil

Ms. Rhonda O’Neil, Senior Manager Leadership, Learning and Development – Scotiabank Trinidad and Tobago Limited Ms. Rhonda O’Neil is the ...
Read More




Republic Bank Limited

Mr. Andre St. Clair

Mr. Joel Chadha

Trinidad and Tobago Unit Trust Corporation

Mrs. Danica Williams

    Ms. Sonya Le Maitre

JMMB Bank Trinidad and Tobago Limited

Ms. Tanya Stuart

Ms. Rachel Maikhoo

Scotiabank (Trinidad and Tobago) Limited

Ms. Rhonda O’Neil

Ms. Stacy Dhanessar

FirstCaribbean International Bank (Trinidad and Tobago) Limited

Mr. Jensen Edwards

Mr. Vishan Jagdeo

First Citizens

Ms. Sharda Beharry

Mr. Kurt Headley

Citibank (Trinidad and Tobago) Limited

Ms. Nicole Rachael Daniel

Ms. Sunita Sandy Narsingh

RBC Royal Bank of (Trinidad and Tobago) Limited

Ms. Roxann Granger

Ms. Sasha Seudath-Singh

The University of the West Indies

Dr. Vaalmikki Arjoon

Mr. Imran Hosein

Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago Ms. Michelle Forte Ms. Camille Rajnauth