The Institute of Banking and Finance of Trinidad and Tobago welcomes its newly installed Council for the Term 2018-2019

Revised Code of Banking Practice – November 2017
November 6, 2017
IBF Mobile App Launch
February 27, 2019

From Left to Right seated: Marsha John – Chief Executive Officer, Aleem Cassim – Outgoing President, Misty Dorman-Hosein – Incoming President and Darren Ali – Vice-President.

Back Row from Left to Right: Jason Thomas – Council Alternate, Tsahai de Silva – Council Member, Aaron Boissiere – Council Member, Karen Bazil – Council Member, Kurt Headley – Council Alternate, Marlene Murray – Council Alternate, Khari Murray – Council Alternate and Corrine Browne – Council Alternate.

Missing from Picture: Dr Vaalmikki Arjoon – Council Member, Devati Mooleedhar – Council Member, Lorraine Charles – Council Member, Andre St. Clair – Council Member, Verena Chang – Council Alternate, Arianna Ali – Council Alternate, Nisha Mohammed and Stephan Lalonde – Council Alternate.