Signing of the MOU for New Programmes

Chartered Banker MBA Programme
April 10, 2019
Office Relocation Notice
July 2, 2019

(From left to right): Darren Ali, IBF President, Misty Dorman-Hosein, IBF immediate Past President and Marsha John, IBF Chief Executive Officer


IBF Corporate Members (From left to right):

  • Nigel Baptiste, President of the Bankers Association of Trinidad and Tobago and Managing Director
    – Republic Bank Limited, President and Chief Executive Officer, Republic Financial Holdings Limited
  • Jason Julien, Deputy Chief Executive Officer – First Citizens
  • Marsha John, IBF Chief Executive Officer
  • Darren Ali, IBF President and Director, Early, Late & Operations, Credit Management & Recoveries – RBC Royal Bank (Trinidad & Tobago) Limited
  • Misty Dorman-Hosein, Immediate Past President – IBF and Senior Manager| Policies, Procedures & Training Anti-Money Laundering Compliance Program Office | English Caribbean Region – Scotiabank (Trinidad & Tobago) Limited
  • Darryl White, Chief Executive Officer of RBC Financial (Caribbean) Ltd.